Home » Read in a year » Three Words You Can’t Say Enough

Three Words You Can’t Say Enough

As you see the above title I am sure you know exactly what these three words are. Surprise, I am not talking about “I love you”. While these are absolutely important and should be expressed, I am thinking of something just a little different. The three words I am thinking of were used three times by Christ Himself in the following verses.

Did you catch the three words? They are right at the forefront of Jesus battling Satan. Jesus responds to the temptation by quoting scripture. This is exactly what you and I must do when we are dealing with matters of spirituality. It doesn’t matter what you or I may think, it matters what God has to say about it. One final thought on this idea as described by Peter.

Leave a Reply

