Home » spiritual observations » 14 Years and Going Strong

14 Years and Going Strong

Today marks the fourteenth anniversary for my wife and I. I think if you were to ask her she would tell you honestly that it hasn’t always been easy but it has been worth it. There has not always been a lot of constant in the last 14 years as far as where we have lived, (about 13 moves in 14 years) but the one constant has been we have always been together.

I can’t say what will happen in the next 14 years but what I can say is I look forward to sharing them with my wife. I believe very strongly in the following passage…

In a world where so many people have developed a really poor idea of marriage, I am blessed to have someone who believes in God’s plan for marriage and is committed to it for “better or worse”.

I hope all can find the happiness I have found and enjoy their life here on earth.

Leave a Reply

