Home » spiritual observations » Are you a Friend of God and Jesus???

Are you a Friend of God and Jesus???

The Gift of Friendship”

You gave me words of kindness tied with a ribbon of gold,
hearing them was important to heal my heart and soul.

Your gift of words made a difference when I was down and blue,
questioning why I bother, doing what I do.

Life can be a challenge sometimes it seems unfair,
but when I was tired and struggling it helped that you were there.

What can I give you in return your friendship is so dear,
please know if you ever need me I will always be here.

Kind words and time are needed by people everywhere,
when wrapped with a smile or a hug they’re a gift that says I CARE!
– Author Unknown

Are you receiving the blessings that come from being a friend of God the Father and His Son Jesus?

Leave a Reply

