Home » spiritual observations » 15 Years Ago Today I Found a Good Thing

15 Years Ago Today I Found a Good Thing

Prov 18:22 “22 He who finds a wife finds a good thing, And obtains favor from the Lord.”
Today my wife and I celebrated our 15th anniversary and just like finding my wife, out marriage has been a good thing.  The Lord has blessed us greatly and I look forward to what the next fifteen years and beyond will bring.
May the Lord bless your life as He has mine and may you always remember to celebrate the goodness He provides.
Leave a Reply

